The Partnership Board

The four Governing Bodies of Isle of Wight, North Hampshire, Fareham and Gosport and South Eastern Hampshire CCGs have come together as ‘committees in common’, along with representatives from the North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG Governing Body. The committee will be referred to as the ‘Partnership Board’.

The board will meet in public four times a year and will rotate these meetings in public across the combined area of Fareham and Gosport, Isle of Wight, North Hampshire and South Eastern Hampshire. These meetings in public give residents the opportunity to find out about the work of the Partnership and see how decisions are made for the improved health and wellbeing for the local population.

For details of the next meeting of the Partnership Board, click here.

You can find the Standing Financial Instructions for the Partnership Board here.

Who are the members of the Partnership Board?

Chief Executive
Maggie MacIsaac

Chairman of the Partnership Board
Peter Cruttenden

Clinical Director
Dr Andy Whitfield

Clinical Chairs

North East Hampshire
and Farnham
Dr Peter Bibawy

Fareham and Gosport
Dr David Chilvers

North Hampshire
Dr Nicola Decker

Isle of Wight
Dr Michelle Legg

South Eastern Hampshire
Dr Barbara Rushton

Executive Directors

Chief Operating Officer
Roshan Patel

Executive Director of Strategy
and Transformation
Ros Hartley

Executive Director of Quality & Nursing
(Hampshire and Isle of Wight Sustainability and Transformation Partnership focus)
Julia Barton

Executive Director of Quality and
Nursing (Frimley Health and Care
Integrated Care System focus)
Emma Boswell

Executive Director of People and Development
Fiona White

Secondary Care Clinician
Mr Ed Palfrey

Non-Executive Directors

Non-Executive Director for Governance - 
with additional focus on North Hampshire
Judy Venables

Non-Executive Director for
Patient and Public Involvement -
with additional focus
within the Isle of Wight
Carole Truman

Non-Executive Director for Primary Care -
with additional focus within Fareham and Gosport
and South Eastern Hampshire
Margaret Scott

Managing Directors

Isle of Wight
Martin Wakeley
Fareham and Gosport and
South Eastern Hampshire
Sara Tiller
North Hampshire
Zara Hyde-Peters
North East Hampshire and Farnham
Ruth Colburn Jackson
We want to hear your feedback, so please fill out the form below.
1000 characters left

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information